h1

The Move

June 8, 2015

I’ve been on a journey for the last two years or so since I began my own business.  I realized how expensive it is to serve the great people of southeast Louisiana and to make sure their property gets out to as many folks as possible.  I finally come to realize it’s easier to let a big corporate company do this so I can focus on great customer service.  Customer Service as you all know is truly what separates real estate agents one from another.  As most if a property is priced right will sell fairly quickly.  So with all this being said I am back at the place where I started my career.   I’m a little older, hopefully wiser, and look forward to working to make this place the best it can be.  I feel I’m back with friends, back to the people whom i love, and back close to my family.  Three things that make any transition a lot more satisfying.  That being said Im back in business.  Please don’t hesitate to call or email.

Craig Martin

Latter and Blum Classic Homes and Properties

Cell:  985-507-9359

Email:  craig4924@gmail.com

9855427601

Licensed in LA and MS

Each office is Independently owned and operated.

Hammond, LA

Leave a Reply

